Jennifer Neumann  -  Choir Director

Jennifer.neumann@pccsk12.com
Nadine Medley  -  President

       nemedley12@gmail.com     
Krista Gable   -   Vice President

kristagable@yahoo.com
Cathy Glowka   -  Treasurer

cathyglowka@gmail.com

Jennifer Wiacek  -   Secretary

JWiacek111@gmail.com

Michael Klozik   -    Fundraising 

framgk@gmail.com

Laura Kaman   -   Uniforms Committee Chairperson

       laura.kaman@gmail.com        
Theresa Wakar    -    Hospitality Co-Chairperson

 wakars@juno.com
Laura Garvey   -    Hospitality Co-Chairperson

lgarvey97@gmail.com